My Little FuzziButt

Caleigh and Mommy are enjoying the FuzziBunz fitted line; seen here in Chocolate Truffle. Since I made the decision to switch to cloth, I thought that OS were the way to go since I wouldn’t have to repurchase diapers when Caleigh would grow out of the fitted ones. I quickly changed my mind after seeing how this fitted diaper is less bulky and still as absorbent as the rest. The other selling point for me is the pocket opening, it is very wide and easy for me to shake the insert into the pail without touching anything. Mostly all of the other pocket diapers we have, it’s just easier to just pick out the insert rather than shake it into the pail. Sometimes I will shake for a while and probably making more of a mess than just touching it in the first place. Caleigh is about 13 pounds in this photo to give you a good idea on sizing of the diaper fit.

Leave a Reply

